If you would like to contact us, please phone or email or use the form below. Please enter the solution to the sum at the bottom of the form which tells our mail system that a human has sent the form.

Leave a message

13 + 12 =

Address Information

Contacting the Norfolk Deaf Association.

Address:

Norfolk Deaf Association (NDA)
14 Meridian Way
Meridian Business Park
Norwich
NR7 0TA

Phone:

Tel: 01603 404440
Fax:01603 404433

Business Hours:

Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 17:30pm

NDA Email Addresses

Chairman:  chairman@norfolkdeaf.org.uk
Chief Executive: ceo@norfolkdeaf.org.uk
Accounts: accounts@norfolkdeaf.org.uk
Hearing Support Service: hearingsupport@norfolkdeaf.org.uk
Befriending Service: befriending@norfolkdeaf.org.uk
Hearing Loss Awareness Training: nda@norfolkdeaf.org.uk
Tinnitus Support Group: tinnitus@norfolkdeaf.org.uk
Assistive Listening Technology: ALTclinics@norfolkdeaf.org.uk
Fundraising: fundraising@norfolkdeaf.org.uk
Friends of the NDA: nda@norfolkdeaf.org.uk
Hard of Hearing Club (HUSH): hush@norfolkdeaf.org.uk
Events: events@norfolkdeaf.org.uk