Aural Care and Hearing Support Mobile Clinics

We run both our aural care and hearing support mobile clinics on an appointment only basis. Please call us on 01603 404440 or email appointments@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for aural care appointments or nda@hearfornorfolk.org.uk for hearing support appointments and we will be happy to book you a suitable date and time.

Here are the forthcoming dates and locations for our mobile clinics. The exact address for each clinic will be provided at the time of making the appointment.

Aural Care Service Mobile Clinic (Ear Care Clinic)

When
Where
OCTOBER
Thursday 14th October Wells Next The Sea
Tuesday 19th October Fakenham
Wednesday 20th October Swaffham
Thursday 21st October Wisbech
Wednesday 27th October Kings Lynn
Thursday 28th October Long Stratton
Friday 29th October Kings Lynn
NOVEMBER
Tuesday 2nd November Diss
Wednesday 3rd November City Centre Norwich
Thursday 4th November Downham Market
Tuesday 9th November Swaffham
Wednesday 10th November North Walsham
Thursday 11th November Swaffham
Tuesday 16th November Kings Lynn
Wednesday 17th November Holt
Thursday 18th November Kings Lynn
Monday 22nd November Kings Lynn
Tuesday 23rd November Holt
Wednesday 24th November Fakenham
Thursday 25th November Wells Next The Sea
Tuesday 30th November Wisbech
—————

Hearing Support Service Mobile Clinic (maintenance of NHS hearing aids) 

When
Where
OCTOBER
Thursday 14th October Stalham & Hoveton
Tuesday 19th October Harleston
Wednesday 20th October Dereham
Monday 25th October Holt & Cromer
Tuesday 26th October North Walsham & Sheringham
Wednesday 27th October Strumpshaw & Rackheath
Thursday 28th October Thetford & East Harling
NOVEMBER
Thursday 4th November Attleborough & Wymondham
Tuesday 9th November Loddon & Long Stratton
Tuesday 17th November Swardeston Day Centre
Tuesday 23rd November North Walsham & Sheringham
Tuesday 24th November Glaven Centre
—————