Our People

Aliona Derrett

Chief Executive Officer
aliona.derrett@norfolkdeaf.org.uk

Tracy Mabbitt

Finance Administrator
tracy.mabbitt@norfolkdeaf.org.uk

Jenny Hill

Office Manager
jenny.hill@norfolkdeaf.org.uk

 

Lyn Shelton

Senior Aural Care Practitioner
linda.shelton@norfolkdeaf.org.uk

Laura Crowe

Senior Aural Care Practitioner
laura.crowe@norfolkdeaf.org.uk

Karen Hook

Aural Care Practitioner
karen.hook@norfolkdeaf.org.uk

Laura White

Aural Care Practitioner
laura.white@norfolkdeaf.org.uk

Mark Mabbitt

Volunteer Co-ordinator
mark.mabbitt@norfolkdeaf.org.uk

Anjana Mistry

Business Support
anjana.mistry@norfolkdeaf.org.uk

Lorraine Matthews

Administration & Reception
lorraine.matthews@norfolkdeaf.org.uk

Peter Prinsley

Chairman

chairman@norfolkdeaf.org.uk

Honorary Officers

Patron
Mr Richard Jewson JP, HM Lord Lieutenant of Norfolk

Trustees

Peter Prinsley Chairman, ENT Consultant
Cym Cant Vice-Chairman
Christopher Doggett Treasurer, Group Finance Director Jarrold & Sons Ltd.
Dr John Fitzgerald Head of Audiology, Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
Robert Chalmers Retired Solicitor
John Hirst Member of the National Cochlear Implant Users’ Association
Michael Steward Retired solicitor
David Butler Retired Corporate Treasurer